Hours, Location and Holidays [fr]

  • HOURS OF OPERATION :
    Monday through Thursday: 8:00am to 12:30pm and 1:30pm to 5:00pm
    Friday: 8:00am to 1:30pm
    JPEG
  • ADDRESS:
    Buckhead Tower at Lenox Square
    3399 Peachtree Rd NE
    Suite 500
    Atlanta, GA, 30326
  • Telephone : 404 495 1660
  • Fax : 404 869 0156

Location and Access

The offices of the Consulate General of France in Atlanta are located on the 5th floor of Buckhead Tower at Lenox Square, next to the Marriott Hotel, at the corner of Lenox Road and E. Paces Ferry Road NE.

*NOTE* when using a GPS, use the following address: 3300 Lenox Road, Atlanta

Bags, backpacks, suitcases and briefcases are not allowed inside the French Consulate General. The only items allowed are paperwork. Thank you for your cooperation. 

JPEG

MARTA: Gold line station: Lenox; Red line station: Buckhead

Observed Public Holidays 2022

The consulate will be closed on the following days:

Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 17
President’s Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day / Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 10
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Black Friday Friday, November 25
Noël Monday, December 26

Last modified on 13/01/2022

top of the page